GRAND LODGE APPOINTED OFFICERS	
APPOINTED POSITION	NAME
RW Grand Chancellor	Carl Finerson
RW Grand Lecturer	Leonard Ross
Grand CPA	John Grayson
Grand CCFC	Marcus Brinson
Grand Parliamentarian	Judge Matthew Stevenson
Grand Worthy Patron	Raymond Cromartie
Grand Associate Patron	Mukimbah Bess
Grand Chaplain	Pastor Ernest Powell
Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Donald McBride
Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Darrien K. Bolden
Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Leon Wilson
Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Jarvis Wash
Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Theodys T. Times
Asst Grand Chaplain Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Theodus T. Times Pastor Timothy Jackson
Asst Grand Chaplain Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Maurice Johnson
Asst Grand Chaplain Asst Grand Chaplain	Pastor Marcus McCreary
Grand Senior Deacon	William Wims
Grand Junior Deacon	Terry Alexander
Grand Senior Steward	Delwood Flowers
Grand Junior Steward	Carlos Williams
Grand Tyler	Stacey Kirby
Standard Bearer	Arriegous Thomas
Sword Bearer	Winfred Shipman
Grand Aide-De-Camp	James Minus
Grand Aide-De-Camp	Eldrick Andrews
Grand Aide-De-Camp	Kenneth Madden
Grand Aide-De-Camp	Corey Reid
Grand Aide-De-Camp	Open
KOP Director	Willie Kuykendall
Grand Pursuviant	Steve Canty
Chief Grand Marshal	Freeman Smith
Grand Marshal	Corey Brown
Grand Marshal	Wilfret J. Anderson
Grand Marshal	Kenny Jones
Grand Marshal	Andre Reed
Grand Marshal	Alvin Walker
Asst. Grand Recorder	Napolean Key
Asst. Grand Recorder	Martest Sheffield
Asst. Grand Registrar	Steward McFadden
Asst. Grand Recorder	Steve E. Primus
Asst. Grand Recorder	Jose Santos
Grand Director of Music	Rev. Maurice D. Wilson, Sr.
Asst. Grand Musician/Organist	Aaron Lockhart
Grand Videographer	Malcolm Summons, II
Chief Grand Sentinel	Marc Garcia
Asst Grand Sentinel	Melvin Jones
Grand Sentinel	Gregory May
Grand Sentinel	Randy Reddick
Grand Sentinel	Robert Brown

Grand Sentinel	Edwin Harvey, Jr.
Grand Sentinel	Donovan Trimble
Grand Sentinel	Randy Peeples
Grand Sentinel	Michael Campbell
Grand Sentinel	Cleveland Clanton, Jr
Chief Medical Officer	Baba Croom
Grand Medic	Justin T. Stewart
Grand Medic	Christopher Griffin
Grand Medic	Varion Harris
Grand Medic	Timothy Alvin
Grand Historian	Jerry Urso
Chairman of Education	Bishop Dr. George Lockhart
Director of IT	Michael Carroll
Grand Web Master	Kirk Hammond
Social Media and Promotions Officer	Tony Washington
Director of Conventions (Event Coordination/Vendors)	Johnny McCray
Director of Conventions (Contracts and Lodging)	Tommie Wright
Grand Photographer	Courtney Roundtree
Grand Photographer	William Dunkley
Grand Photographer	Trent Richburg
Chairman Legal Advisory Board	Judge Matthew Stevenson
Chairman Investment Advisory Board	James Saylor
Grand Master's Executive Secretary	Tommie Wright
President of the DDGM Council	Aubrey Brunson
Vice President of the DDGM Council	Robert Johnson,II
Secretary of the DDGM Council	Fred Wehmer
President MWUGL Foundation	Jordin T. Chandler
Vice President MWUGL Foundation	Open
Secetary, MWUGL Foundation	Open
Appointed to the Foundation Board	Brandon Cooper

SPECIAL COMMITTEES	NAME
Legal Advisory Board	Judge Matthew Stevenson, Chairman
Legal Advisor	Grasford Smith
Legal Advisor	Arnold Gaines